Hello, and welcome to the end of our comic.

If you’ve never read CONTROL before, start here or head on over to our Download page to get a free DRM-free digital copy.

You can also find the start of each chapter here:

Chapter 1: Falling Out Of Trees
Chapter 2: Chemical Feelings
Chapter 3: Everything In Its Right Place
Chapter 4: Eyes Be Closed
Chapter 5: No One Really Wins

If you’d like to know what’s next for Matt, Kristin and CONTROL, the Afterward for the series can be found here.

Thanks for reading.